Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pam Galagan

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Galagan
"We have had State Farm coverage on home and autos for 42 years but was recently assigned a new agency due to the death of our former agent. We were a bit worried about working with new people but Dan Connor and his staff provided quick and exemplary service when we needed to increase coverage and add another policy. We are happy to be in the hands of good and trustworthy professionals."

Jill

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill
"Dan, Rachel and the team are outstanding! Fantastic service , competitive pricing , highly responsive and very knowledgeable!"

Luis Calderon

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Calderon
"Jenifer Dan Rachel have all been great. Very helpful"

Carol Walker

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Walker
"Dan and his team are amazing. He provides a level of service that is second to none. Goes above and beyond for his customer. I am so happy he is my agent. I highly highly recommend him and his team."

John Peter

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by John Peter
"I suggest you check your policy the minute you sign.been having issues since May with the DMV and my policy, was actually paying for the same car twice while my 3rd disappeared. Messed it up again, its Sept 1st now"

Awaken Beast

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Awaken Beast
"Great customer service from Jennifer hope I spelled her name right. She everything the company needs as far as customer service."

cecily

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cecily
"Dan and his team are very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. An absolute joy to work with. Do not hesitate to do business with them."

lindsey McSwain

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey McSwain
"Rachel is very professional and knowledgeable in her field. She is always willing to help and quick with her replies!"

Blue.

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blue.
"I absolutely love this office. I have been a customer here for over a year. All of the employees here are knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely recommend."

Emperial C Hayes

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emperial C Hayes
""Jenifer My very sweet intelligent, respectful, inquisitive, charismatic, outstanding, immaculately enhanced, mentally blessed new friend /ally". "Thank you so very much for helping Gary with his policy this morning and February I will be looking at us combining policies so yes we will need you again! Thank you so very much for your kind wisdom and knowledge for the job and career that you have been blessed to receive I am not sure as to your years of customer service but you are 10 out of 10! You are blessed and I sincerely appreciate having encountered your spirit here today, 🥺😂didn't have the best mornings to start off but I made my apologies and I feel as God has accepted it by giving you to us Thank you again"!💯🤗👑🙌🏿🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🧿💖🌄😊"Please have an amazing week and weekend!"

shelly henderson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shelly henderson
"Honesty and great customer service! A winning combination. Appreciate what Dan and his staff are doing in the community."

Dawn Sewell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sewell
"Highly recommended"

Brad Charles

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Charles
"The epitome of customer service. My wife and I recently moved to the area and needed to update our insurance policies. After calls to multiple different agencies we decided to go with State Farm. Dan and his team went above and beyond to answer all our questions and custom tailor polices for me and my family. They were able to lower our rates by a substantial amount while increasing our coverages and reducing our deductibles. Truly gave us the "like a good neighbor" experience."

Blessed Blessed

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blessed Blessed
"Im so glad that i choose Dan Connor State Farm for my car insurance homeowners insurance and also my life insurance they are very professional very friendly and out of the other insurance company i have deal with in the past i can honestly say State Farm is the best"

jannifer hatfield

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jannifer hatfield
"I spoke with Dan today. He was awesome!! saved me money and was so helpful. I highly recommend him and his staff."

Kelly Hagedorn

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hagedorn
"Dan Connor - State Farm Insurance is top notch. We have had a great experience and are super glad we landed at this place for insurance. From automobiles to motorhome to home to life insurance...Dan and Emma and whoever I left out (my apologies)...... 5 STARS!"

Taylor Shaw

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Shaw
"Dan is great! We needed to switch insurance after moving states. Dan is very responsive and helped us save a lot of money- without losing quality of coverage. He is very knowledgeable and helps explain everything as he guides you through the process."

Amanda Schuster

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Schuster
"Dan is the best insurance agent I have ever used. He is attentive and listens to what you need. He worked hard to find my husband and I the best life insurance and auto policies. He is also a really kind, trustworthy person. I highly recommend Dan and his team for any of your insurance needs."

Danielle Siebs

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Siebs
"Best State Farm agency, hands down!!! Don and Emma are always willing to go the extra mile to help a customer in need. They are always super responsive and attentive to their customers. Customer service is their middle names!!!! So thankful to have an awesome insurance agency supporting my family when we need it the most!!"

Laurel Belle Photography

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Belle Photography
"Dan + his team were super helpful and easy to work with! I was REALLY over paying for my car insurance. Now, my husband and I TOGETHER are paying the same rate that I was alone thanks to Dan's help! I highly recommend Dan + his team for your insurance needs!"

Luke Ellington

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Ellington
"Great Business and extremely friendly people! It's conveniently located and the staff is great to their customers! I highly recommend them for insurance."

Jonathan Redfern

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Redfern
"I must say at first I thought I'd get to hear hi I'm Jake at state farm but it was a lady named Emma. She had great customer service if she didn't know an answer to my question she'd speak to Dan O'Connor and all my questions were answered. They worked with me and gave me great deals for home and auto insurance. Very impressed. Thanks for your service."

Diane Sanders

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sanders
"Found saving on my former insurance. Always explains everything to me."