Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Bucket

Veronica Bucket

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Bucket
"Ill never go back to Nationwide and their automated phone filth. Dan is a real person, I can call and ask coverage questions and in the 5ish calls ive made in the last year, i think he wasn't available only once, and he got back to me within an hour!"
Profile photo of Toby Anderson

Toby Anderson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Anderson
"Awesome customer service. Definitely not leaving for anywhere else"
Profile photo of Edge Krueger

Edge Krueger

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edge Krueger
"This dude saved me $250 a month with combined 2 auto and home insurance compared to what I was doing with geico. Now I have 2 regrets, not buying bitcoin 10 years ago, and not switching insurance companies 16 years ago. The money saved is mind boggling"
Profile photo of Shmalls

Shmalls

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shmalls
"Spoke with Rachel, she helped me sort out the mess I found myself in. She was quick and very kind. Wonderful experience! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Lance Clark

Lance Clark

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Clark
"Great place love it there"
Profile photo of Karen Thompson

Karen Thompson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thompson
"Customer service is great!!!!very knowledgeable and friendly!!! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Angela Ford

Angela Ford

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ford
"Never had a bad experience from them. Very helpful. Keep me updated w/ things about my coverage. Very kind staff. Love them💖"
Profile photo of Emanuel Mccauley

Emanuel Mccauley

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Mccauley
"Best insurance every"
Profile photo of pal lyn

pal lyn

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pal lyn
"Dan is like your neighbor next door. Personable, he won’t sell u what u don’t need and he will share his experience with u. Get him."
Profile photo of Alan Sterling

Alan Sterling

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Sterling
"Dan is a fantastic agent. He is very knowledgeable and has gone out of his way to make sure my family is protected and safe. I highly recommend Dan for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Day

Michael Day

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Day
"Great agent! Have had multiple policies with Dan for years and never had any issues! Always very prompt on changes to my policies and or questions I have. Works hard to give you the best policy for your needs and saves where you need. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ohid Murad

Ohid Murad

June 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ohid Murad
"One of the worst agent and agency. They will eat your money whatever way they can. They say something and do something else. They eat my $100 for only 7days of service while saying they will refund me the full amount. Be careful about this agent and agency office. Be safe"
Profile photo of Pam Galagan

Pam Galagan

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Galagan
"We have had State Farm coverage on home and autos for 42 years but was recently assigned a new agency due to the death of our former agent. We were a bit worried about working with new people but Dan Connor and his staff provided quick and exemplary service when we needed to increase coverage and add another policy. We are happy to be in the hands of good and trustworthy professionals."
Profile photo of Jill

Jill

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill
"Dan, Rachel and the team are outstanding! Fantastic service , competitive pricing , highly responsive and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Luis Calderon

Luis Calderon

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Calderon
"Jenifer Dan Rachel have all been great. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Carol Walker

Carol Walker

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Walker
"Dan and his team are amazing. He provides a level of service that is second to none. Goes above and beyond for his customer. I am so happy he is my agent. I highly highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Awaken Beast

Awaken Beast

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Awaken Beast
"Great customer service from Jennifer hope I spelled her name right. She everything the company needs as far as customer service."
Profile photo of cecily

cecily

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cecily
"Dan and his team are very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. An absolute joy to work with. Do not hesitate to do business with them."
Profile photo of lindsey McSwain

lindsey McSwain

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lindsey McSwain
"Rachel is very professional and knowledgeable in her field. She is always willing to help and quick with her replies!"
Profile photo of Blue.

Blue.

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blue.
"I absolutely love this office. I have been a customer here for over a year. All of the employees here are knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Emperial C Hayes

Emperial C Hayes

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emperial C Hayes
""Jenifer My very sweet intelligent, respectful, inquisitive, charismatic, outstanding, immaculately enhanced, mentally blessed new friend /ally". "Thank you so very much for helping Gary with his policy this morning and February I will be looking at us combining policies so yes we will need you again! Thank you so very much for your kind wisdom and knowledge for the job and career that you have been blessed to receive I am not sure as to your years of customer service but you are 10 out of 10! You are blessed and I sincerely appreciate having encountered your spirit here today, 🥺😂didn't have the best mornings to start off but I made my apologies and I feel as God has accepted it by giving you to us Thank you again"!💯🤗👑🙌🏿🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🧿💖🌄😊"Please have an amazing week and weekend!"
Profile photo of shelly henderson

shelly henderson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shelly henderson
"Honesty and great customer service! A winning combination. Appreciate what Dan and his staff are doing in the community."
Profile photo of Dawn Sewell

Dawn Sewell

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sewell
"Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Brad Charles

Brad Charles

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Charles
"The epitome of customer service. My wife and I recently moved to the area and needed to update our insurance policies. After calls to multiple different agencies we decided to go with State Farm. Dan and his team went above and beyond to answer all our questions and custom tailor polices for me and my family. They were able to lower our rates by a substantial amount while increasing our coverages and reducing our deductibles. Truly gave us the "like a good neighbor" experience."
Profile photo of Blessed Blessed

Blessed Blessed

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blessed Blessed
"Im so glad that i choose Dan Connor State Farm for my car insurance homeowners insurance and also my life insurance they are very professional very friendly and out of the other insurance company i have deal with in the past i can honestly say State Farm is the best"